Saint Chads, Chadwell Heath

Christ, Inside & Out

Forthcoming Events

(If it's Lads At St.Chad's events you're after then click HERE.)
 


Confirmation graphicConfirmation Service:
Sunday, 8 September 2019 at 10.45am

For Confirmation candidates there will be a single Confirmation class the day before - Saturday 7th September - from 10am to 4pm.



OTHER FORTHCOMING EVENTS AS FOLLOWS
DETAILS WILL BE PUBLISHED IN DUE COURSE!

Cake Sales

16th June, 8th September

Jumble Sale
Saturday 26th October

Quiz Night
2nd November

Abba Night Social Event
Saturday 18th May

New Dimensions Choir Concert
Saturday 29th June / 7th December

Beach Party Social Event
Saturday 27th July

Murder Mystery Evening
Saturday 28th September

Harvest Bring and Share lunch
Sunday 6th October

Christmas Market
Saturday 23rd November

Shoebox Weekend /Toy Service
Saturday 30th November/Sunday 1st December

  • Saint Chads Church Office
  • Eric Road Chadwell Heath
  • Romford
  • Essex
  • RM6 6JH

020 8597 8076
Email Us